What our clients say about us!

  • positive review  Go Commando performed at our wedding, great guys!! go the extra mile to make sure everything is just right. it may have been a small wedding but the atmosphere was great!! thank you guys so much !!

    Julie Green Avatar Julie Green
    October 9, 2020

    positive review  These guys played at my 40th and they were brilliant! Everyone said how much they enjoyed the music and the dance floor was full all night. The guys are all so nice too, definitely recommend ?

    Sophia Rose Gale Avatar Sophia Rose Gale
    February 7, 2020

    positive review  Go Commando played a fantastic set at our wedding and had everyone dancing all night. They are very friendly and easy to work with and even learnt one of our favourite songs for us. Highly recommended!

    Amy McNaughton Avatar Amy McNaughton
    October 16, 2019

    positive review  Wow where do I start? Go Commando played at our wedding at the end of August and what a night everyone had! They played every song that we asked for, tailored the DJ sets to our requirement and their customer service was fantastic. They really were absolutely top class and everyone commented on how fantastic they were! Would 100% recommend and definately book again in the future! Thanks again Pete and team! Jake and Katie

    Jake Marshall Avatar Jake Marshall
    October 11, 2019
  • positive review  Wow, where do we start with this amazing band! They performed at our wedding on 31st July. They had the whole place bouncing.In the lead up the communication was brilliant especially as they are always busy! you have to book these guys, genuine & fun! thank you Go Commando!! Jodie & Alex.

    Jodie Shaw Avatar Jodie Shaw
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  The Bell in Ticehurst booked Go Commando for our summer music festival with the brief to ‘blow the doors off’. They did not disappoint with their impeccable performance. The sound was amazing from this three piece band who sound like five. We danced our socks off, sung along and had the most joyful summer Sunday evening. Thank you for your talent and for being really nice blokes into the bargain.?

    Karina French Avatar Karina French
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic band, great energy, enjoyed dancing to their music at East Hoathly mid summer magic. Will definitely be booking this band for s future event.

    Sandiso Sibanda Avatar Sandiso Sibanda
    June 22, 2019

    positive review  We experienced this band a couple of years ago, they were absolutely fantastic and they filled the dance floor in no time. Very talented indeed.

    Wendy North Field Avatar Wendy North Field
    April 30, 2019
  • positive review  Wow what a band! Pete and the boys played at our wedding in France last weekend. They knew exactly how to get the party started. A fantastic mix of music that had everyone dancing. The boys kindly allowed Harrys son Noah to join them with a guitar ? he said he had ‘the best night of his life’. We cannot thank the boys enough for playing for us and would recommend them for any occasion. Thanks go commando ?

    Liz Lord Avatar Liz Lord
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  We recently had Go Commando at my 30th birthday party, booked by my partner as a surprise. The guys were fantastic they played the music I love and to the crowd so everyone had a great night. They were so friendly from start to finish! I would 100% recommend them. Thank you Go Commando for making my night even more special. X

    Jody Morris Avatar Jody Morris
    February 4, 2019

    positive review  My friend and I booked this wonderful band for our 40th bday party and we were not disappointed. From booking to keeping in touch to getting our song requests no stone was left unturned. On the evening our guests were blown away by these talented guys and they even accommodated a little tune from some of the drunken guests! Book go commando, you won’t be disappointed! Thanks guys you were great. Nina and katie xxx

    Nina Mansell Avatar Nina Mansell
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  Just got home from my 40th birthday party, I have extremely sore feet from dancing all night long to these amazing guys!! Great comments from all the guests. Thanks so much for making my birthday special & learning a Bon Jovi song especially- your fab!! Xxxx

    Sabrina Appleyard Avatar Sabrina Appleyard
    January 6, 2019
  • positive review  Go Commando played at my 40th birthday party at the Dome 2 years ago. They were brilliant! Relaxed, friendly, fun and great musicians who performed amazingly! I was gutted that my friends didn't throw themselves on the dance floor as I was hoping for - they continued with total enthusiasm despite not having the crowd going crazy. Totally no reflection on Go Commando, more that all my friends wanted to talk and drink! They dealt brilliantly with one of my friends taking over the mike. Really nice guys - get them playing at your event! 🙂

    Kat Last Avatar Kat Last
    November 20, 2018

    positive review  Thank you for playing at our medieval banquet. You guys are just awesome! Everyone was up dancing and partying the night away. Would highly recommend and will definitely will hire again! 🙂 x

    Linda Godden Avatar Linda Godden
    October 8, 2018

    positive review  Brilliant band to get everyone dancing the night away!

    Jo Hayward Avatar Jo Hayward
    October 7, 2018

    positive review  Saw the band last night and they were awesome! If we weren't already married we would definitely want these guys to play a wedding ?

    Nikki Russell Avatar Nikki Russell
    September 30, 2018
  • 5 star review  Pete, Ollie and Mike played at our wedding last night and blew us all away. Not only were they absolutely fantastic and had the dancefloor packed for most of the night but also rolled with whatever my new crazy family threw at them. My brothers in law decided to take over the microphone, sing (badly) and the band were amazing at improvising. They were a pleasure to have with us on the day and felt more like friends than a wedding vendor. Thank you so much guys, we all loved you and I can’t wait for our next family event when we can get you guys back x x x x x

    Katy Veevers Avatar Katy Veevers
    September 2, 2018

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommend this band. Fun and energetic!

    Lauren Rose Avatar Lauren Rose
    August 27, 2018

    positive review  We see go Go Cammando at All Hallows holiday park last year absolutely brilliant. Would love to know if they are doing any of these holiday parks this year .

    Amanda Smart Avatar Amanda Smart
    August 26, 2018

    positive review  I cannot rate these guys high enough! They played at our wedding last weekend and they were absolutely fantastic! Their musical talents know no bounds and they were a pleasure to have join us on our big day. Have no doubts if you’re considering hiring these boys. You will not regret it! Thank you lads. You made our night!!

    Emma Doble Avatar Emma Doble
    August 24, 2018
  • positive review  Go commando played at our wedding last night and they were absolutely amazing! My guests all said how brilliant they were and what a fantastic evening they all had. We would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much

    Rebecca Shepherd Avatar Rebecca Shepherd
    July 29, 2018

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant! Played at our wedding last weekend and rocked from start to finish. Really easy to deal with and acommodated all kinds of requests including letting use some of their kit to play a few songs ourselves. Can't go wrong - superb. Would definitely recommend.

    Ian Taylor Avatar Ian Taylor
    July 17, 2018

    positive review  Amazing playing

    Mike Malone Avatar Mike Malone
    July 13, 2018

    5 star review  Played at my sister’s 30th and were brilliant. Great covers, particularly the reggae/ska version of Mr Brightside. We also requested a song they hadn’t played before and they were able to just play it on the spot. Very impressive and would really recommend them.

    Simon Wallace Avatar Simon Wallace
    May 20, 2018
  • positive review  Go Commando played at our wedding in April and they were fantastic! I was in contact with Pete via email and he was a pleasure to deal with and always replied quickly and was so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and when wedding planning that is a god send! � On the day they arrived in good time and their performance went down so so well with everyone, I kept hearing remarks about how good people thought they were. And to top it off they are just a lovely bunch of polite and professional people who love what they do - and it shows. Highly recommend!

    Katie Fletcher Avatar Katie Fletcher
    May 18, 2018

    positive review  Well what can i say! You guys are incredible!! We knew straight away we wanted you to play at our wedding and didnt even consider anybody else. And you certainly didn't dissapoint us. You got everybody up and dancing all night. We have had so many comments to say how amazing you where. We would recommend you without a doubt to anyone who needs a band for any occasion. Thankyou Xxx

    Amy Gorringe Avatar Amy Gorringe
    October 18, 2017

    positive review  Pete and the guys played at our wedding last night and they were amazing! The dance floor was full all night and everyone loved them. Such a talented band, I can't recommend them enough! Cheers guys for an awesome night! Carl & Steph

    Carl Price Avatar Carl Price
    September 23, 2017

    positive review  We were fortunate enough to see Go Commando perform at our friends wedding, so by the time I popped the question, there was no doubt we had already found the band to play at our wedding. From the first contact, the band were extremely helpful and even practised a few numbers not on their resume to see if they were able to perform them at the wedding. I can't stress enough just how great these guys are! Take it from us, you won't book a better band to play on your big day. Pete and the boys are superb. #gocommandorock

    Shaun May Avatar Shaun May
    September 21, 2017
  • positive review  Go commando came to Lake Como to play at our wedding. They were amazing. A good range of music and everyone was up dancing and commented on how good they were. There was a bit of a language barrier being in Italy but this didnt affect anything as was managed well and even with the usual wedding delays Go Commando were great at ensuring everything fit in. Which helped me after my many proseccos!!! Hope you guys enjoyed

    Lisa Duck-Davies Avatar Lisa Duck-Davies
    September 7, 2017

    positive review  Fantastic songs. Great band will def see again 🙂

    Claire Scott Avatar Claire Scott
    August 28, 2017

    5 star review  Go Commando played for our house warming party. Nothing stopped them playing for us, not even a power cut! Thank you so much boys, fantastic sets from very talented musicians. They got everyone up and dancing and made our party one to remember. Let's do it again next year!

    Debbie Leach Avatar Debbie Leach
    August 27, 2017

    positive review  I could not have asked for a better band for my wedding day. Everyone had an amazing time and have been telling me how good they are. Highly recommend for ANY event. They definitely know how to get people on their feet!

    Becky Hillbilly Allard Avatar Becky Hillbilly Allard
    August 6, 2017
  • 5 star review  The band were fantastic at our office summer party. A great selection of songs that everyone enjoyed listening and dancing to!

    Alex Clarke Avatar Alex Clarke
    August 4, 2017

    positive review  Fantastic performance from Go Commando @ The Foresters Arms in Fairwarp last night. Great set, sounded amazing and had everyone up dancing. Thanks guys.

    Vicki Jayne Knight Avatar Vicki Jayne Knight
    June 11, 2017

    positive review  Utterly brilliant, could have listened all night xsx

    Sharon O'Hare Avatar Sharon O'Hare
    April 15, 2017

    positive review  U guys are amazing, I had so much fun on Friday, well done!

    Arianna Siliprandi Avatar Arianna Siliprandi
    March 26, 2017
  • positive review  Amazing band! Played at our wedding and all the guests commented on how good the band was 🙂

    Carly Pretty Avatar Carly Pretty
    October 31, 2016

    positive review  had the boys for my 50th birthday after seeing them several times before at haven holiday parks i knew these would be the boys for my party can recommend 100% i will book again when my 2 daughters get married

    Nicky Mclean Warren Avatar Nicky Mclean Warren
    October 24, 2016

    positive review  Utterly brilliant, could have listened all night xsx

    Sharon O'Hare Avatar Sharon O'Hare
    April 15, 2017

    positive review  U guys are amazing, I had so much fun on Friday, well done!

    Arianna Siliprandi Avatar Arianna Siliprandi
    March 26, 2017

Why not book now?